UNDP

 

About us

Who are the decision makers?

The UNDP Resident Representative is the UNDP Administrator's representative at the country level, and head of the country office being ultimately responsible for the quality and sustainability of UNDP interventions, including UNDP policies and procedures.

Current staff count for UNDP Kuwait

 

Total

Women

Men

Service Contract

28

10

18

UNDP Staff

15

9

6

UNDP Kuwait Country Office's Team

Name

Title

E-mail

Hideko Hadzialic

Resident Representative 

hideko.hadzialic@undp.org

Khaled Shahwan

Deputy Resident Representative

khaled.shahwan@undp.org

Shereen Alsaad

Operations Manager

shereen.alsaad@undp.org

Mohammad Allahou

Programme Analyst - GOV

mohammad.allahou@undp.org

Lateefah Alwazzan

Programme Analyst- Sustainable Development 

lateefah.alwazzan@undp.org

     

Summer Alanzi

Human Resources Associate

summer.alanzi@undp.org

Noha Fawaz

Finance Associate

noha.fawaz@undp.org

Bashar Marafie

Democratic Govern Associate

bashar.marafie@undp.org

Omar Mishael

ICT Associate

omar.mishael@undp.org

Sally SaadElDein

Operations/HR Associate

sally.saadeldein@undp.org

     

Eman El-Zein

Programme Assistant

eman.elzein@undp.org

Ahmed Jibrel

Protocol Assistant

ahmed.jibrel@undp.org

Saed Adam

Driver

saed.adam@undp.org

Houida Ahmed

Administrative Clerk

houida.ahmed@undp.org

Qaiser Mahmood Bajwa

Security Assistant

qaiser.bajwa@undp.org

Naresh Dumpeta

Messenger

naresh.dumpeta@undp.org

Jun Hidalgo

Building Maint. Technician

jun.hidalgo@undp.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UNDP Around the world

You are at UNDP Kuwait 
Go to UNDP Global